Meet Our Team

Go Pro Tax is a year-round full service Income Tax Office. Our firm is registered in California with CTEC and all Tax Advisors have undergone extensive training.

Meet Our Staff:

  

          George Lopez-Owner/CRTP                             Gabriel Lopez- Owner/CRTP 

                 Phone (626) 587-2108                                    Phone (626) 587-4321

          Email: george@goprotax.com                     Email: gabriel@goprotax.com

  

            Albert Pasillas-CRTP                                         Edwin Magana-CRTP

             Phone (626) 587-4296                                      Phone (626) 587-4309           

      Email: albertsellsre@gmail.com                      Email: edwin@goprotax.com

  

              Carlos Lopez- CRTP                                 Alfonso Mendoza- CRTP

              Phone (626) 587-4453                                   Phone (626) 587-4310

     Email: goprotaxcarlos@outlook.com            Email: sucesswithal@gmail.com 

   

                    Vanessa Koehl -CRTP                              Heather Sutton -CRTP 

                   Phone (626) 587-4297                                Phone (626) 587-4320

           Email: vanessa@goprotax.com                   Email: heather@goprotax.com

     

                 Elizabeth Florio -CRTP                            Laura Saucedo -CRTP     

                   Phone (626) 593-4316                                Phone (626) 587-2539

                Email: liz@goprotax.com                        Email: laura@goprotax.com


Days until April 17

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Latest News

© Go Pro Tax 2021, 317 East San Bernardino Road, Covina, CA 91723
T: 626-608-7311 F: 626-587-4323 E: info@goprotax.com

Connect: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google+
Links: Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter